PVFD has new leadership

Jul 10, 2024 at 07:00 am by Dale-RB

Plymouth Volunteer Fire Department members elected new officers in a June 25 vote, installing Josh Swain as fire chief and Brian Scott as president for the upcoming year.

Following the election, Chief Swain expressed his focus and thanked the firefighting community.

“I’m honored and humbled to step into the role of Fire Chief, a position I embrace with a deep sense of responsibility and commitment,” Swain says...

Sections: News